Hurry! A Final Fantasy X Impossible ReMix Album compilation release

Go download this tribute to Final Fantasy X by several great video game remix artists. Go right now, it's only a click away.

Track list and artists below.

1. DarkeSword - Time Slips Away 2. AaronD - Fury Haste 3. Zeroboros feat. Swann - Party in Zanarkand 4. Chernabogue feat. NintenJoe64 - For Those About To Run 5. Rozovian - No Escape, No Hurry 6. Brandon Strader - Ethnic Rush 7. The Coop - Don't Rush... Slow Down 8. Gario - In Ab

Mega Man 9 – Rockin' Sockin' Cinder Blockin' EP released

The forums at OverClocked ReMix recently released Rockin' Sockin' Cinder Blockin', a tribute EP of the Concrete Man theme from Mega Man 9. Directed by DarkeSword, the release features many regulars in the arrangement community such as Flexstyle, Sir NutS, Rexy, Neblix and The Coop. The idea of putting together an EP came about the day after OC ReMix released the Mega Man 9 album Back in Blue; due to an oversight, Concrete Man was left out of that release. With an initial deadline of a week, remixers were free to submit their takes on Concrete Man for evaluation to be included in the new EP. The result is impressive and a testament to the talent of the community under DarkeSword's guiding hand.