New NESMETAL EP on Pterodactyl Squad

Pterodactyl Squad have just dropped a new 7-track EP from NESMETAL titled Enthralled.

"Enthralled is an EP of two halves; the first sees NESMETAL experiment with new musical elements and ideas over the triptych of Ut Filiolus Palma, Labyrinth and The Risk, while the second is comprised of four rarities from various compilations and projects. But the real genius here lies in the first three tracks, where the addition of vocals and live guitar has pushed the NESMETAL sound to even further extremes in the pursuit and exploration of 8-bit inspired metal."

  1. Ut Filiolus Palma
  2. Labyrinth
  3. The Risk
  4. Bleed Cowardice (Bonus Track)
  5. The Throes Of Wickedness (Bonus Track)
  6. Throughout The Endless Ages (Bonus Track)
  7. Wily Castle - Stage 2 (Mega Man 10 Cover) (Bonus Track)