Marvel VS Capcom 2 Mix Tape release

After a lengthy wait since the first leak of the album, we are finally graced with the highly anticipated release of Marvel VS Capcom 2 Mix Tape. Free to download online and via PSN, the album includes ten all new tracks from some of underground hip hop's finest. A particularly amazing track is from nerdcore hip hop star Random AKA Mega Ran. The Remainder is One is that track and features Blaze Rock and Storyville. The song is laid over a catchy jazz beat and is the perfect song to get pumped up for some epic clashes in MVC2. The rest of the songs are no slouches either, and a full listen through of the albums is definitely recommended, and needless to say these tracks make some great music to enjoy during your own fighting game tournaments.

Check out the tracklisting below.
1. "Super Heroes" by Planet Asia and DJ Toure
2. "Number One" by Havoc and Nyce
3. "Terrorize" by Raekwon and Oh No
4. "The Remainder is One" by Random, Blaze Rock and Storyville
5. "Reinforcements" by DJ Qbert
6. "Take U 4 A Ryde" by Talib Kweli and Oh No
7. "Battle Drum" by Hieroglyphics
8. "Fight the Good Fight" by The Grouch and Eligh
9. "They Don't Make 'Em Like They Used To" by E40 and Droopy
10. "Power Up" by MC Supernatural