CrunchyCo Records - Lo-Tek Resistance Compilation release

A few months ago chiptune label Crunchyco Records organized a free compilation called Lo-Tek Resistance. This album showcases many of the amazing musicians on the label including personal favorite Spamtron and many others. The reasoning for the name goes as such.

"Inspired by the renegade chiptune street shows of the same name, the Lo-Tek Resistance Compilation showcases a diverse mix of tracks by locals from around the Pacific Northwest, home of CrunchyCo. Check out ten killer tunes and look out for these guys on the streets!"

Check out the track list of amazing chiptunists below and be sure to check out for a ton of other amazing releases!

01. Lo Intro by Fighter X
02. Lo-Tek Resistance by Fighter X
03. Disco Tripper by Circles
04. Obamatron by Spamtron
05. Slangtag by McFiredrill
06. MYWIVES by Oven Rake
07. Valley Heights by Plain Flavored
08. Jungle Runner by SeanBad
09. SYZYGY by Lunar Synthetic
10. Gesar Says by Infradead
11. Foam by Deepearth.void