IQTU - Embarrassing Triangle album release

I am just going to let the creator speak for the amazing album Embarrassing Triangle. For two reasons. One, I couldn't say it any better, and two, I'm lazy. Just go download this amazing new release by IQTU from the ever amazing II (pause) netlabel for free!

Ecstatic yet laced with irony, Embarrassing Triangle is a lush album that sparkles, twists, and grooves. Thick layers of synths converge over the pliable chords and melodies, while puttering drums and thick bass hold down the constantly evolving grooves. These songs are more developed than iqtu’s previous work, and the album resonates with the flavor of triumph and experimentation.

01 lemme
02 embarrassing triangle
03 aiken
04 endotrophic bulbs
05 toast for life
06 lost and gone forever
07 mack the knife
08 oh joyful day
09 pink poetry
10 starbright
11 marshmallow magic
12 ecoleph
13 you cramp my style