Preview the new TDP album

Taken from The Depreciation Guild's MySpace blog:

Hi all,

The record is complete.

And we're dying for you to hear it.

We'll be releasing it online, for free, in the coming weeks. But you can hear it in its entirety right now on our brand new Facebook page. Stop by, take a listen, and add us a Facebook friend:

The Depreciation Guild on Facebook

It's been a long journey, but we really appreciate all your well-wishes and anticipation for the album. We're proud of what we've done, and we only hope it meets your expectations. Let us know what you think.

We'll be talking to you soon.

Warm wishes,
The Depreciation Guild

PS. Facebook automatically randomizes the tracklist, so if you'd like to hear it in its proper sequence, here's the running order:

01. In Her Gentle Jaws
02. Sky Ghosts
03. Darklooming
04. Butterfly Kisses
05. Digital Solace
06. A Room, A Canvas
07. Parasol Parachute
08. Water Window
09. Nautilus
10. Heavy Eyes