8-bit and electronic music netlabel Future:Komp is gearing to release a compilation album of artists under their roof, and then some. And with artists like Qwertypak and OKFox, the compilation is already gearing up to be amazing. The album, titled, Future:Kompilation Vol. 1, will have 18 tracks from bands residing in 13 different countries and should be available soon through futurekomp.net.

Also be sure to check out Future:Komp for free album downloads from many of their artists!